Business Directory

Bernard Gillis (Chief Executive Officer)  
(902) 629-1926    bgillis@provincialcu.com

Bert Ronahan (Chief Operating Officer)  
(902) 629-1928    bronahan@provincialcu.com 

Kelly Watson (Chief Financial Officer)
(902) 892-4107   kwatson@provincialcu.com

Janet Corish (Sales & Service Manager)
(902) 892-4107   jcorish@provincialcu.com

Shari Lewis (Manager, Stratford Branch)    
(902) 569-6903   slewis@provincialcu.com

Shanna Doiron (Manager, North Rustico Branch)
(902) 963-3433  sdoiron@provincialcu.com   

Jarret O'Rourke (Manager,  Montague Branch)  
(902) 838-3636    jorourke@provincialcu.com

Doug Geldert (Manager, Charlottetown Office)  
(902) 629-1924 dgeldert@provincialcu.com

Doug Bridges (Marketing and Communications Officer)    
(902) 629-1940    dbridges@provincialcu.com

Shirley Davis (Financial Services Supervisor, Charlottetown Office)  
(902) 892-4107    sdavis@provincialcu.com   

Jason Levy (Manager, Commercial Lending)  
(902) 629-1945    jlevy@provincialcu.com    

Jim Lavers (Commercial Account Manager, Charlottetown Office)
(902) 629-1933    jlavers@provincialcu.com

Craig MacDonald (Commercial Account Support Officer, Charlottetown Office)    
(902) 629-1922   cmacdonald@provincialcu.com  

Caroline Nicholson (Commercial Account Manager, Charlottetown Office)
(902) 629-1932    cnicholson@provincialcu.com 

Sara Kelly (Commercial Account Manager, Charlottetown Office)
(902) 629-1922   skelly@provincialcu.com

Jarret O'Rourke (Commercial Account Manager, Montague office)  
(902) 838-3636  jorourke@provincialcu.com

Lynn Howatt (Commercial Account Manager, North Rustico Office)  
(902) 963-3125  lhowatt@provincialcu.com



   

 

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name